Ring Z-Bell For Service
 

Our Staff

Out Side Sales

Inside Sales

Accounting/Bookkeeping

Credit Department

Jack Power-

Sales Manager
Email-
jpower@ziebellproducts.com

George Best

Email-
gbest@ziebellproducts.com

Paula Bernacki-

Comptroller
Email-
pbernacki@ziebellproducts.com

Charles Fox-

Credit Manager
Email-
cfox@ziebellproducts.com

Robert Mroz- 
Sales Representative
Email-
rmroz@ziebellproducts.com
Phone-847-417-3374

Don Peszynski                          
Email-
dpeszynski@ziebellproducts.com

Nancy Sinclair-

Accounts Payable/Receivable
Email- nsinclair@ziebellproducts

 

 

 

 Jason Callahan-

Sales Representative

Email-

jcallahan@ziebellproducts.com

Phone- 708-288-1745